Thank you Readers

Je n’ai jamais eu l’occasion jusqu’à présent de vous remercier de me suivre/lire/donner vos impressions. Je viens d’aller voir la carte de mes stats’ et j’ai vu que mon blog est lu presque internationalement…. même si c’est écrit en français !

I’d like to thank all the people who following me and reading me every day / month or every now and again. I’ve just looked at my stats map and lots of people around the world still following me even if im writing my articles in French (maybe i should change that? and starting posting more on the english version)

So THANK YOU ALL !

Cet article, publié dans Uncategorized, est tagué , , , , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

3 commentaires pour Thank you Readers

  1. Linn Graves dit :

    Yes, please do more English Posts!!!!😀
    xoxo

Laisser un commentaire

